create your own web page

Todd County School District

Home of the Falcons

Located in Mission, SD

More about our District

LInks for staff and students

See links below


Our Schools

Todd County School District has a variety of academic, extra curricular and other programs at each of our schools. Learn more...


Activities and Athletics

Our schools have a large amount of activities through out the year including science, math, basketball, football and more . Learn more...


Welcome to the TCSD Website

Directory Phone and Fax number

Looking for contact information check out our Directory for phone and fax numbers. Learn more...


118 East Denver Drive
PO Box 87
Mission, SD 57555


Phone: +1 (605)856-3501 
Fax: +1 (605)856-2449